Matrics honoured

In the back row are, Hannah Roughton, Jemma Nel, Connor Greathead, Leto du Plessis, Amy Roughton, Sophia Perreira, Tyla Dalgleish, Shannon Lanz and in the front, are, Harry Fouche, Elijah Bok, Joshua Klink, Ruth Andrew and Sonja Durand.

Fish Hoek High School held a special assembly on Monday January 20 for its 2019 matric pupils who achieved an A aggregate (80% average).