School news

Evelyn Lyle, of the Fish Hoek Photographic Society, took this picture of the winners of the Little Mr and Miss Fish Hoek at the recent Spring Splash at the beachfront. From left, are, third-place winner Tylo Orris, second-place winner Jayden Garty, Little Mr Fish Hoek title winner Rocco Colonello, Little Miss Fish Hoek title winner Katherine van Eeden, second place winner Jade Orris and third-place winner Mikayla Freemantle.

Schools in the far south have shared various pictures with us.