Waterpolo winners

Sun Valley Primary’s under-13A waterpolo girls won the A League section of the Cannons Creek Waterpolo Tournament. Back from left, are Georgie Bester, coach Amy Keevy, Rose Williamson and Jess Wanless; and, in front, are Bella Hayes, Rachel Gallimore, Chloe Altmann, Ash Hill, Mia Baxter-Elliott, Lily Matthews and Indigo Thorpe.