Darts championshop

The mens team from left, are Robertino May, Aldrin Nelson, Neville Kesner, Ivan Matthews and Joe Brown with Faiez Slarmie, OVDA president, Richard Jeftha and Jan Williams.

The Ocean View Darts Association (OVDA) will be sending its men’s and women’s teams to the Annual Darts South Africa National Championship, to be held in Port Elizabeth from Monday June 24 till Friday June 28. They will be leaving Ocean View tomorrow, Friday June 21.